BRA committee 2022

At the AGM a new committee was elected. Jill Hyslop returns as president and treasurer. Greg Davis returns as secretary. Committee members include Charles Forer and Andy Bennett (long time committee member) and we welcome new members Glenys and John Jardine.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *